Latest Products http://www.littlebeeimpex.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Oct 2020 22:06:17 +0530 en-us http://www.littlebeeimpex.in Tomato Ketchup http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/tomato-ketchup.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/tomato-ketchup.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of delicious Tomato Ketchup. Enjoy the real taste of tomatoes in our Ketchup as fresh and ripe tomatoes goes into its making. Moreover, we use only quality ingredients for the preparation of the ketchup. Natural Honey http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/natural-honey.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/natural-honey.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Honey that we offer is collected naturally from the hilly areas of Kashmir. Our pure and natural honey is free from impurities and known for its delicious taste as well as high nutritional value. We make available Natural Honey in excellent quality food-grade packaging of different quantities to ensure longer shelf life. Blended Honey http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/blended-honey.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/blended-honey.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Blended Honey is collected naturally from the hilly areas of Kashmir. Our pure and natural honey is known for its nourishing and healing properties. Herbal Honey http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/herbal-honey.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/herbal-honey.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Honey that we manufacture, export and supply is prepared using rare herbal plants found in the upper Himalaya. Owing to its delicious taste, zero impurities, excellent quality and freshness, our Herbal Honey is extensively in demand amongst buyers. Kashmir Honey http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/kashmir-honey.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/kashmir-honey.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for Pure Honey, then contact us. Our company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Kashmir Honey in India. Honey n Tulsi http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-n-tulsi.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-n-tulsi.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an active Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Honey 'n' Tulsi in India. Our Tulsi Honey is known to fight against various diseases and helps in building natural immunity against bronchial ailments such as cold and cough. It also helps in stabilizing digestive functions. Honey n Lime http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-n-lime.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-n-lime.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for the perfect amalgamation of Honey 'n' Lime, then contact us. Our company is recognized as one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Honey 'n' Lime in India. Honey n Saffron http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-n-saffron.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-n-saffron.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The perfect amalgamation of Honey 'n' Saffron set us apart from other alternatives in the market. When rejuvenating properties of Saffron combines with therapeutic properties of Honey it do wonders. Organic Honey http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/organic-honey.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/organic-honey.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying mouth-watering Organic Honey. The preparation of the honey is regulated by strict set of guidelines, which covers not only the origin of the bees but also the setting of the apiaries. Organic Beeswax http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/organic-beeswax.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/organic-beeswax.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Organic Beeswax Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Punjab. Beeswax is a kind of natural wax that is produced in the bee hive of honey bees. Organic Beeswax that we offer is hygienically prepared and processed in our well-equipped production unit. Potato Chips http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/potato-chips.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/potato-chips.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Potato Chips are made using sugar free potatoes and accredited for its delicious and spicy taste. As a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we make use of only high quality ingredients for the preparation of these chips. Potato Sticks http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/potato-sticks.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/potato-sticks.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of delicious and crunchy Potato Sticks snack. Made from sugar free potatoes, our Potato Sticks has spicy taste of hot chilli. Mixed Fruit Jam http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/mixed-fruit-jam.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/mixed-fruit-jam.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Relish a perfect taste of mixed fruits in our delectable & high quality Mixed Fruit Jam. Owing to its zero impurities and freshness, our Mixed Fruit Jam is widely in demand. Orange Marmalade Jam http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/orange-marmalade-jam.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/orange-marmalade-jam.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Marmalade Jam that we manufacture, export and supply is known for its delicious jelly like texture and sweet taste. For the preparation of our Orange Marmalade Jam, we make use of only superb quality ingredients and it is free from impurities. Strawberry Jam http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/strawberry-jam.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/strawberry-jam.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our delicious Strawberry Jam is extensively demanded around the world. Strawberry Jam that we offer is prepared using high quality ingredients and conforms to food industry standards. Pineapple Jam http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/pineapple-jam.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/pineapple-jam.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying delicious and excellent quality Pineapple Jam. We make use of only high quality ingredients for the preparation of the jam. It is also hygienically processed and packed in our state-of-the-art unit. Lee Bee Fuss Balls http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/lee-bee-fuss-balls.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/lee-bee-fuss-balls.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our delicious Lee Bee Fuss Balls is prepared using excellent quality ingredients in our state-of-the-art infrastructure. The company is the noted Lee Bee Fuss Balls Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Punjab. Wildflower Honey http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/wildflower-honey.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/wildflower-honey.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of delicious Wildflower Honey. Our Wildflower Honey is prepared and processed in our state-of-the-art production unit and packed in premium grade packaging materials. Acacia Honey http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/acacia-honey.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/acacia-honey.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Acacia Honey? If yes, then contact us. Our company is primarily engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Pure Acacia Honey in India. Polyflora Honey http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/polyflora-honey.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/polyflora-honey.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Polyflora Honey in India (Punjab). We are presenting our 100% pure honey in hygiene and food-grade packaging material that restricts any kind of contamination and adulteration. Mustard Honey http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/mustard-honey.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/mustard-honey.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us, if you are looking for 100% pure and natural Mustard Honey. Our company is identified as one of the proficient Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Natural Mustard Honey. Honey n Ginger http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-n-ginger.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-n-ginger.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for supreme quality Honey 'n' Ginger, contact us. Our company is considered as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Honey 'n' Ginger in India. Honey n Amla http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-n-amla.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-n-amla.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Punjab, we are actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Honey 'n' Amla. It is processed using high quality amla and honey, which has innumerable medicinal properties. Under the strict supervision of experts, our production team is able to provide the top-class honey. Honey n Neem http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-n-neem.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-n-neem.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Honey 'n' Neem in India. Our Neem Honey is highly valued in ayurveda because of its medicinal properties. Honey n Ashwagandha http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-n-ashwagandha.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-n-ashwagandha.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved a niche as one of the proficient Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Honey 'n' Ashwagandha in India. We are offering a perfect amalgamation of honey and ashwangandha. This honey helps in increasing the immune system and has anti-inflammatory, anti-oxidant and anti-ageing properties. Honey Ginger Tea http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-ginger-tea.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-ginger-tea.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting wide varieties of Honey Ginger Tea at the best market rate. Our company is recognized as one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Honey Ginger Tea. Honey Orange Tea http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-orange-tea.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/honey-orange-tea.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These days’ Honey Orange Tea has gained immense popularity in the market because of its therapeutic properties that cure cough, sore throat, insomnia etc. Our company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Honey Orange Tea. Mountain Honey http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/mountain-honey.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/mountain-honey.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Punjab, our company is primarily engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Mountain Honey. Our professional team using advanced technique is able to extract honey from hive. Lee Bee Tedu http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/lee-bee-tedu.htm http://www.littlebeeimpex.in/lee-bee-tedu.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our spicy Lee Bee Tedu is a favorite snack amongst all age groups. Lee Bee Tedu that we manufacture, export and supply is prepared using superior quality ingredients and is free from all sorts of adulterants.